Wednesday-9th-December

Wednesday 9th December, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm followed by Christmas beers at The Cittie of Yorke
Venue: GolinHarris, Fox Court, 14 Gray's Inn Road, London WC1X 8WS - closest tube is Chancery Lane, Holborn also close.
Strictly no pets, under 19s or angry people

Format

* The Start
* Quick intros in small groups
* 'how we did it' presentation on measuring social media in real-world campaigns
* Small-ish workgroups working on other current or recent real-world scenarios volunteered by attendees
* Micro-highlights on any key findings or facts from the workgroups (vs. every single moment of that workgroup's existence)
* The End.

Your presenters this month :) :

* John Griffiths
* John V Willshire
* Andrew Gerrard @andrewgerrard - A (brief) intro. to Social Media ROI

Attendees

* Will McInnes Nixon McInnes @willmcinnes
* Beth Granter - The Good Agency | Twentyfirst | @bethgranter
* Alastair Keeble - GolinHarris @alastairkeeble
* Sam Morris @samjanemorris [http:/www.interactionmedia.co.uk]
* Andy Sephton, GBC
* Katharine Robinson Blog @TheSourceress
* Jordan Stone, We Are Social | Blog | @jordanstone
* Catherine Pryce http://www.leapfrogg.co.uk/ @prycie
* Dave Davis http://www.redflymarketing.com/ @redfly
* Matthew Crick http://www.leapfrogg.co.uk/ @copyratty
* Simon Hurrell Trinity Belmann Scott @thetraitor
* David Wood Trinity Belmann Scott @thedavewood
* Giles Palmer Brandwatch @joodoo9
* Sejal Parekh Trifle Creative Communications @holasejal
* Tamsin Hemingray, iCrossing http://connect.icrossing.co.uk/
* Marisol Grandon, DFID, http://www.dfid.gov.uk
* Jeremy Hemingray, Reader's Digest @jezhem
* Rob Shepherd, Press Dispensary @robshepherd
* Shelley Bishton, www.telegraph.co.uk
* Lance Concannon, immediate future, @concannon
* Scott Lawson, http://www.scottlawson.co.uk @scottjlawson
* Adrian Jarvis - Strategy - Organic Inc.
* Les Hughes - Creative - STEEL London
* Nathan Williams - Digital @nathanawilliams The Partners
* Jo-Rosie Haffenden - @jo_rosie / @the_blue_cross (http://www.bluecross.org.uk)
* Alex dunsdon - twitter.com/alexdunsdon
* James Norris Nitro Digital
* Carlos Montes - @carlosmontes1 (http://www.mawsonpartnerships.com http://www.leasideregeneration.co.uk)
* Thane Ryland - CARMA International [http://www.twitter.com/thaneryland
* John Clarvis - Blauw Research Blauw Research, @Clarvis
* Michael Blowers, Media Evaluation Research : Twitter
* Darwin Peltan - Torchbox @darwin
* Susannah Barton - @love_your_bingo Love Your Bingo @susfb
* Penelope Lipsham @pixilipz
* Andrew Smith - Director - escherman @andismit
* Claire Watson - oosocial - @claire Sorry - the lergy has got the better of me. Have fun!
* Max Tatton-Brown AxiCom Cohn&Wolfe / maxtb.com / @maxicom
* Matthew Cross AxiCom Cohn&Wolfe / @crossy
* Katie Colbourne - Volume / @VolumeGroup
* Martin Uttley - Altogether Digital / @martinuttley
* Stuart Hall @stuartgh
* Beth Carroll @beth_carroll
* Damien Mulley @damienmulley
* Ruth Philpin bgb communications (www.bgb.co.uk / @ruth_elizabeth)
* Susie Westwood, bgb communications (www.bgb.co.uk/ @swestwood)
* Tash Judd - YouthNet ¦ blog ¦ @YouthNetUK
* Gareth Fryer - Strategy STEEL London
* Oliver Drackford - YouthNet/ Lifetracks ¦ Lifetracks ¦ @Lifetracks
* Sharon Clews - redspringsmedia (http://www.redsprings.co.uk) ¦ @redspringsmedia ¦
* Mauricio Samayoa - We Are Social (http://wearesocial.net) ¦ http://twitter.com/msamayoa @msamayoa
* Andy Vincent - Cow PR (http://www.thisiscow.com) @ATSV Blog
* Graeme Wood - Zed Media @graemewood
* Samantha Souter FARM-Africa / @FARMAfrica
* Steve Berry Channel 4 ¦ @unloveablesteve
* Katy Lindemann - Naked Communications - @katylindemann
* Mary Hayes Matraxis
* Terianne Doubtfire, beautiful world @TeriDoubtfire
* Hannah Beard, beautiful world @hannahsbeard
* Gemma Went Red Cube Marketing ¦ @GemmaWent
* Pierre Le Leannec | [http://www.twitter.com/text100fr
* Tom Ollerton http://www.skive.co.uk http://www.ale2.co.uk @ale2point0
* Simon Quance - HyperlaunchDMG Twitter
* Mark Birch - HyperlaunchDMG
* Claire Thompson [http://twitter.com/claireatwaves
* Julio Romo twofourseven Linkedin @twofourseven
* Berit Block @digitalberit
* Jamie Gavin @jaygavin
* Selena Chan @SelenaChanLive | LinkedIn
* Steve Harrington - Web Matters Ltd (www.webmattersuk.com)
* Stefan Kaday The Good Agency @employthisman
* Matt Rebeiro RMM @mattrebeiro
* Kevin Maguire Outside Line @kevmaguire
* Aalia Walker Outside Line @aalia
* Alexandra Hall NEOCO @neoco
* Chris Hall [online blog @chrish10
* Steve Bridger @stevebridger | Blog
* Shane O'Byrne-Ghost London
* Ruth Jones [http://twitter.com/RuthJones]
* Benjaimn Ellis @benjaminellis | SocialOptic | blog
* Kayleigh Stoneage @kaystoneage
* Craig Le Grice @BrandRandom
* William D @aboutime2

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License